Alt.Rock, Pop-Rock
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 119:34 min
Total Size: 272 / 858 MB


01 Guardian
02 Woman Down
03 'til You
04 Celebrity
05 Empany
06 Lens
07 Spiral
08 Numb
09 Havoc
10 Win And Win
11 Receive
12 Edge Of Evolution
13 Will You Be My Girlfriend
14 Magical Child

Descarga en MEGA 1 Link:

Cd2 - Live
01 I Remain (Segue 1)
02 Woman Down
03 You Learn
04 Guardian
05 Hands Clean
06 Citizen Of The Planet
07 Ironic
08 Head Over Feet
09 You Oughta Know
10 Numb
11 Hand In My Pocket
12 Uninvited

Multi-platinum, Grammy-winning artist Alanis Morissette releases her highly anticipated seventh studio album, havoc and bright lights. Produced by Guy Sigsworth (Björk, Madonna, Seal) and Joe Chiccarelli (Tori Amos, Elton John, My Morning Jacket, U2) and recorded in Los Angeles, the album marks the songstress’ first release in four years.
"This record, as always, is a snapshot of what I currently obsess about, care about, and what strikes me at four in the morning in my most introspective moments," says Morissette. "It is my emotional, psychological, social and philosophical commentary through song."
This is the deluxe version with a second disc of 12 live tracks recorded in Berlin.